W A PARISH ELECTRIC GENERATING STATION

2500 YU JONES RD, RICHMOND, TX, 77469
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Compliance record, not a business listing. This facility is a hazardous-waste generator (it produces regulated waste as part of an unrelated business), not a waste-management vendor — it isn't eligible to be claimed or listed. Data below is shown for compliance transparency, sourced from EPA ECHO & RCRAInfo.

Facility identity · canonical

EPA Registry ID
110000608254
RCRA Handler ID(s)
TXD097311849
Generator status
Small Quantity Generator (SQG)
County
FORT BEND COUNTY
EPA Region
06
Active
Yes
NAICS
221112
221122
221119
Coordinates
29.478295, -95.635775
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Jul 2, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history In violation 1 of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
Significant non-complier
No
Last inspection
Oct 10, 2025
Inspections (5 yr)
1
Informal actions (5 yr)
1
Formal actions (5 yr)
—
Total penalties
—
Permits & authorizations · canonical
ProgramTypeStatusEffective
RCRA SQG Not reported Not reported
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 10 total, 0 open
4 distinct violation categories on record:
CountCodeCategoryEPA description
6 XXS State-specific requirement (broader than federal) State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements
2 262.D Generator standards Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
1 262.B Generator standards Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Manifest Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
1 265.B TSDF standards (interim status) Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General Facility Standards
Most recent 8 of 10:
DeterminedCategoryStatusAgency
Jun 30, 2023
Generator standards
262.D · Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
Resolved Sep 11, 2023 S
Jun 30, 2023
TSDF standards (interim status)
265.B · Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General Facility Standards
Resolved Jun 30, 2023 S
Jun 30, 2023
State-specific requirement (broader than federal)
XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements
Resolved Jun 30, 2023 S
Jun 30, 2023
State-specific requirement (broader than federal)
XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements
Resolved Aug 3, 2023 S
Jun 30, 2023
State-specific requirement (broader than federal)
XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements
Resolved Sep 11, 2023 S
Feb 15, 2013
Generator standards
262.B · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Manifest Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
Resolved Feb 18, 2013 S
Feb 15, 2013
Generator standards
262.D · Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
Resolved Feb 21, 2013 S
Feb 15, 2013
State-specific requirement (broader than federal)
XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements
Resolved Feb 18, 2013 S
Inspection history · canonical · 6 total
DateTypeAgencyOutcome
Oct 10, 2025 NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) S In compliance
Jun 30, 2023 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found
Apr 16, 2013 NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) S In compliance
Feb 15, 2013 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found
Jul 23, 2003 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S In compliance
May 14, 2003 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found

Data sources

EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited. Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any. This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
EPA ECHO Exporter
Source snapshot pulled Jul 2, 2026 · batch 20260702T154139Z
EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
Source snapshot pulled Jul 2, 2026 · batch 20260702T154139Z
Google Places (Apify compass)
Source snapshot pulled —
Google Places (Apify compass)
Source snapshot pulled —
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data — this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.