THE PROCTER AND GAMBLE COMPANY

301 E SIXTH ST, CINCINNATI, OH, 45202
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Compliance record, not a business listing. This facility is a hazardous-waste generator (it produces regulated waste as part of an unrelated business), not a waste-management vendor — it isn't eligible to be claimed or listed. Data below is shown for compliance transparency, sourced from EPA ECHO & RCRAInfo.

Facility identity · canonical

EPA Registry ID
110008628057
RCRA Handler ID(s)
OHD001316827
Generator status
Small Quantity Generator (SQG)
County
HAMILTON
EPA Region
05
Active
Yes
NAICS
551114
Coordinates
39.10322, -84.50795
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history Not in the compliance universe for any of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
Significant non-complier
No
Last inspection
Jan 2, 2007
Inspections (5 yr)
—
Informal actions (5 yr)
—
Formal actions (5 yr)
—
Total penalties
—
Permits & authorizations · canonical
ProgramTypeStatusEffective
RCRA SQG Not reported Not reported
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 2 total, 0 open
2 distinct violation categories on record:
CountCodeCategoryEPA description
1 262.B Generator standards Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Manifest Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
1 262.C Generator standards Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Pre-Transport Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
All violations:
DeterminedCategoryStatusAgency
Jan 2, 2007
Generator standards
262.B · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Manifest Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
Resolved Mar 19, 2007 S
Jan 2, 2007
Generator standards
262.C · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Pre-Transport Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
Resolved Mar 19, 2007 S
Inspection history · canonical · 1 total
DateTypeAgencyOutcome
Jan 2, 2007 FACILITY SELF DISCLOSURE (FSD) S Violation found

Data sources

EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited. Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any. This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
EPA ECHO Exporter
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data — this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.