SHAUNS PAINT & BODY
1337 NE 12TH AVE, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL, 33304
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Facility identity · canonical
- EPA Registry ID
- 110005603347
- RCRA Handler ID(s)
- FLD984200634
- Generator status
- Very Small Quantity Generator (VSQG)
- County
- BROWARD
- EPA Region
- 04
- Active
- Yes
- NAICS
- —
- Coordinates
- 26.143889, -80.132222
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history Not in the compliance universe for any of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
- Significant non-complier
- No
- Last inspection
- Jan 8, 2001
- Inspections (5 yr)
- —
- Informal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Formal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Total penalties
- —
Permits & authorizations · canonical
| Program | Type | Status | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| RCRA | CESQG | Not reported | Not reported |
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date
are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 2 total, 0 open
All violations:
| Determined | Category | Status | Agency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 24, 1999 | Generator standards 262.C · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Pre-Transport Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators | Resolved Mar 24, 1999 | S |
| Mar 24, 1999 | Generator standards 262.C · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Pre-Transport Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators | Resolved Mar 24, 1999 | S |
Inspection history · canonical · 5 total
| Date | Type | Agency | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 8, 2001 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | In compliance |
| Nov 22, 1999 | FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (FRR) | S | In compliance |
| Mar 25, 1999 | NO LONGER A SIGNIFICANT NON-COMPLIER (SNN) | S | In compliance |
| Mar 24, 1999 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Mar 24, 1999 | SIGNIFICANT NON-COMPLIER (SNY) | S | In compliance |
Related facilities near Fort Lauderdale
Data sources
EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the
ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable
per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited.
Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any.
This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
- EPA ECHO Exporter
- Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
- EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
- Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different
things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data
— this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance
summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can
land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does
NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.