RSS MANUFACTURING

1275 LOGAN AVE, COSTA MESA, CA, 92626
Significant non-complier Compliance record — not a listed provider
Compliance record, not a business listing. This facility is a hazardous-waste generator (it produces regulated waste as part of an unrelated business), not a waste-management vendor — it isn't eligible to be claimed or listed. Data below is shown for compliance transparency, sourced from EPA ECHO & RCRAInfo.

Facility identity · canonical

EPA Registry ID
110070431048
RCRA Handler ID(s)
CAR000284885
Generator status
Large Quantity Generator (LQG)
County
ORANGE
EPA Region
—
Active
Yes
NAICS
332913
Coordinates
33.678746, -117.913075
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history In violation 4 of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
Significant non-complier
Yes
Last inspection
Mar 19, 2026
Inspections (5 yr)
5
Informal actions (5 yr)
—
Formal actions (5 yr)
—
Total penalties
—
Permits & authorizations · canonical
ProgramTypeStatusEffective
RCRA LQG Not reported Not reported
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 9 total, 2 open
3 distinct violation categories on record:
CountCodeCategoryEPA description
6 262.D Generator standards Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
2 262.C Generator standards Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Pre-Transport Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
1 262.B Generator standards Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Manifest Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
Most recent 8 of 9:
DeterminedCategoryStatusAgency
Mar 19, 2026
Generator standards
262.C · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Pre-Transport Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
Open S
Mar 19, 2026
Generator standards
262.D · Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
Open S
Jul 9, 2024
Generator standards
262.D · Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
Resolved Nov 11, 2024 S
Jan 31, 2022
Generator standards
262.D · Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
Resolved Mar 2, 2022 S
Nov 18, 2021
Generator standards
262.D · Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
Resolved Jan 31, 2022 S
Jun 4, 2020
Generator standards
262.C · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Pre-Transport Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
Resolved Jun 4, 2020 S
May 23, 2019
Generator standards
262.B · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Manifest Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
Resolved Jun 22, 2019 S
May 23, 2019
Generator standards
262.D · Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
Resolved Jun 22, 2019 S
Inspection history · canonical · 8 total
DateTypeAgencyOutcome
Mar 19, 2026 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found
Jan 30, 2025 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S In compliance
Jul 9, 2024 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found
Jan 31, 2022 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found
Nov 18, 2021 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found
Jun 4, 2020 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found
Jun 25, 2019 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S In compliance
May 23, 2019 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found

Data sources

EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited. Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any. This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
EPA ECHO Exporter
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data — this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.