PREMIER CONTAINER
4500 CRAYTON AVE, CLEVELAND, OH, 44104
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Facility identity · canonical
- EPA Registry ID
- 110070305248
- RCRA Handler ID(s)
- OHR000210195
- Generator status
- Large Quantity Generator (LQG)
- County
- CUYAHOGA
- EPA Region
- 05
- Active
- Yes
- NAICS
- 81131
- Coordinates
- 41.48461, -81.65987
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history In violation 2 of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
- Significant non-complier
- No
- Last inspection
- Mar 26, 2025
- Inspections (5 yr)
- 1
- Informal actions (5 yr)
- 2
- Formal actions (5 yr)
- 2
- Total penalties
- $5,000
Permits & authorizations · canonical
| Program | Type | Status | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| RCRA | LQG | Not reported | Not reported |
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date
are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 20 total, 0 open
5 distinct violation categories on record:
| Count | Code | Category | EPA description |
|---|---|---|---|
| 12 | 262.A | Generator standards | Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General |
| 3 | 262.B | Generator standards | Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Manifest Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators |
| 3 | XXS | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) | State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements |
| 1 | 262.D | Generator standards | Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators |
| 1 | 262.M | Generator standards | Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Preparedness. Prevention, and Emergency Procedures for LQGs |
Most recent 8 of 20:
| Determined | Category | Status | Agency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 26, 2025 | Generator standards 262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General | Resolved Mar 26, 2025 | S |
| Mar 26, 2025 | Generator standards 262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General | Resolved Apr 2, 2025 | S |
| Mar 26, 2025 | Generator standards 262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General | Resolved Jun 13, 2025 | S |
| Mar 26, 2025 | Generator standards 262.M · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Preparedness. Prevention, and Emergency Procedures for LQGs | Resolved Jun 13, 2025 | S |
| Jun 11, 2021 | Generator standards 262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General | Resolved Dec 8, 2021 | S |
| Jun 8, 2021 | Generator standards 262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General | Resolved Dec 8, 2021 | S |
| Jun 8, 2021 | Generator standards 262.B · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Manifest Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators | Resolved Jun 21, 2021 | S |
| Jun 8, 2021 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Dec 8, 2021 | S |
Inspection history · canonical · 8 total
| Date | Type | Agency | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 26, 2025 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Dec 8, 2021 | NO LONGER A SIGNIFICANT NON-COMPLIER (SNN) | S | In compliance |
| May 18, 2021 | FOCUSED COMPLIANCE INSPECTION (FCI) | S | Violation found |
| Apr 13, 2021 | SIGNIFICANT NON-COMPLIER (SNY) | S | Violation found |
| Mar 25, 2021 | NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) | S | Violation found |
| Sep 15, 2020 | NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) | S | Violation found |
| Jun 23, 2020 | FOCUSED COMPLIANCE INSPECTION (FCI) | S | Violation found |
| Dec 6, 2018 | NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) | S | Violation found |
Related facilities near Cleveland
Data sources
EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the
ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable
per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited.
Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any.
This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
- EPA ECHO Exporter
- Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
- EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
- Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different
things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data
— this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance
summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can
land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does
NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.