NATIONAL GRID- N ALBANY SERVICE CENTER

1125 BROADWAY, ALBANY, NY, 12204
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Compliance record, not a business listing. This facility is a hazardous-waste generator (it produces regulated waste as part of an unrelated business), not a waste-management vendor — it isn't eligible to be claimed or listed. Data below is shown for compliance transparency, sourced from EPA ECHO & RCRAInfo.

Facility identity · canonical

EPA Registry ID
110042007574
RCRA Handler ID(s)
NYD000730408
Generator status
Large Quantity Generator (LQG)
County
ALBANY
EPA Region
02
Active
Yes
NAICS
221121
221122
Coordinates
42.6674, -73.74
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history Not in the compliance universe for any of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
Significant non-complier
No
Last inspection
Aug 27, 2024
Inspections (5 yr)
1
Informal actions (5 yr)
—
Formal actions (5 yr)
—
Total penalties
—
Permits & authorizations · canonical
ProgramTypeStatusEffective
RCRA LQG Not reported Not reported
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 21 total, 0 open
6 distinct violation categories on record:
CountCodeCategoryEPA description
8 264.A TSDF standards (permitted) Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General
7 262.A Generator standards Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General
2 262.B Generator standards Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Manifest Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
2 268.A Land disposal restrictions Land Disposal Restrictions: General
1 264.E TSDF standards (permitted) Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Manifest System, Recordkeeping and Reporting
1 XXS State-specific requirement (broader than federal) State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements
Most recent 8 of 21:
DeterminedCategoryStatusAgency
Aug 22, 2006
Generator standards
262.B · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Manifest Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
Resolved Aug 24, 2006 S
Aug 22, 2006
Land disposal restrictions
268.A · Land Disposal Restrictions: General
Resolved Aug 24, 2006 S
Aug 22, 2006
State-specific requirement (broader than federal)
XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements
Resolved Aug 24, 2006 S
Dec 7, 2004
Generator standards
262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General
Resolved Dec 8, 2004 S
Dec 7, 2004
Generator standards
262.B · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Manifest Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators
Resolved Dec 7, 2004 S
Mar 14, 2002
Generator standards
262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General
Resolved Apr 25, 2002 S
Jun 20, 2000
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.A · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General
Resolved Aug 30, 2000 S
Jun 20, 2000
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.E · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Manifest System, Recordkeeping and Reporting
Resolved Aug 30, 2000 S
Inspection history · canonical · 31 total
DateTypeAgencyOutcome
Aug 27, 2024 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) E In compliance
Jun 7, 2017 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S In compliance
Mar 7, 2014 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S In compliance
Sep 18, 2009 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S In compliance
Aug 28, 2008 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) E In compliance
Aug 22, 2006 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found
Dec 7, 2004 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found
Oct 28, 2004 FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (FRR) S In compliance
Showing 8 most recent of 31.

Data sources

EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited. Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any. This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
EPA ECHO Exporter
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data — this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.