HUBBELL LIGHTING INC, MARVIN ELECTRIC MFG CO
6100 S WILMINGTON AVE, LOS ANGELES, CA, 90001
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Facility identity · canonical
- EPA Registry ID
- 110000609636
- RCRA Handler ID(s)
- CAD055747729
- Generator status
- Small Quantity Generator (SQG)
- County
- LOS ANGELES
- EPA Region
- 09
- Active
- Yes
- NAICS
- 33512133512233511
- Coordinates
- 33.98452, -118.239
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history Not in the compliance universe for any of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
- Significant non-complier
- No
- Last inspection
- Aug 27, 1998
- Inspections (5 yr)
- —
- Informal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Formal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Total penalties
- —
Permits & authorizations · canonical
| Program | Type | Status | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| RCRA | SQG | Not reported | Not reported |
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date
are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 13 total, 0 open
6 distinct violation categories on record:
| Count | Code | Category | EPA description |
|---|---|---|---|
| 4 | 264.H | TSDF standards (permitted) | Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Financial Requirements |
| 3 | 264.A | TSDF standards (permitted) | Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General |
| 3 | FEA | RCRA FEA | Violation of a formal enforcement agreement or order. (3008(a) or 3013) |
| 1 | 262.A | Generator standards | Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General |
| 1 | 264.G | TSDF standards (permitted) | Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Closure and Post-Closure |
| 1 | 268.A | Land disposal restrictions | Land Disposal Restrictions: General |
Most recent 8 of 13:
| Determined | Category | Status | Agency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 21, 1995 | TSDF standards (permitted) 264.H · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Financial Requirements | Resolved Jun 21, 1995 | S |
| Jul 13, 1994 | Generator standards 262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General | Resolved Aug 24, 1994 | S |
| May 8, 1992 | TSDF standards (permitted) 264.A · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General | Resolved Jun 2, 1992 | S |
| Mar 19, 1990 | TSDF standards (permitted) 264.A · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General | Resolved Dec 29, 1990 | S |
| Mar 19, 1990 | TSDF standards (permitted) 264.H · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Financial Requirements | Resolved Mar 30, 1992 | S |
| Mar 19, 1990 | Land disposal restrictions 268.A · Land Disposal Restrictions: General | Resolved Dec 29, 1990 | S |
| Sep 22, 1988 | TSDF standards (permitted) 264.H · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Financial Requirements | Resolved Mar 30, 1992 | S |
| Sep 13, 1988 | TSDF standards (permitted) 264.A · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General | Resolved Dec 29, 1990 | S |
Inspection history · canonical · 13 total
| Date | Type | Agency | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 27, 1998 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | In compliance |
| Aug 28, 1996 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | In compliance |
| May 7, 1996 | FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (FRR) | S | Violation found |
| Feb 21, 1995 | FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (FRR) | S | Violation found |
| Jun 23, 1994 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Mar 30, 1992 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Mar 19, 1990 | FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (FRR) | S | Violation found |
| Mar 19, 1990 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
Showing 8 most recent of 13.
Related facilities near Los Angeles
Data sources
EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the
ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable
per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited.
Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any.
This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
- EPA ECHO Exporter
- Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
- EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
- Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different
things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data
— this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance
summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can
land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does
NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.