HP INC

1501 PAGE MILL ROAD, PALO ALTO, CA, 94304
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Compliance record, not a business listing. This facility is a hazardous-waste generator (it produces regulated waste as part of an unrelated business), not a waste-management vendor — it isn't eligible to be claimed or listed. Data below is shown for compliance transparency, sourced from EPA ECHO & RCRAInfo.

Facility identity · canonical

EPA Registry ID
110000621131
RCRA Handler ID(s)
CAD009122532
Generator status
Large Quantity Generator (LQG)
County
SANTA CLARA
EPA Region
09
Active
Yes
NAICS
541714
334220
334510
Coordinates
37.41297, -122.15034
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history Not in the compliance universe for any of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
Significant non-complier
No
Last inspection
Sep 8, 2021
Inspections (5 yr)
—
Informal actions (5 yr)
—
Formal actions (5 yr)
—
Total penalties
—
Permits & authorizations · canonical
ProgramTypeStatusEffective
RCRA LQG Not reported Not reported
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 8 total, 0 open
4 distinct violation categories on record:
CountCodeCategoryEPA description
3 262.A Generator standards Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General
3 264.A TSDF standards (permitted) Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General
1 264.E TSDF standards (permitted) Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Manifest System, Recordkeeping and Reporting
1 264.G TSDF standards (permitted) Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Closure and Post-Closure
All violations:
DeterminedCategoryStatusAgency
Aug 31, 2010
Generator standards
262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General
Resolved Oct 12, 2010 S
May 14, 2008
Generator standards
262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General
Resolved Jul 15, 2008 S
Mar 29, 2005
Generator standards
262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General
Resolved May 2, 2005 S
Mar 13, 1991
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.A · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General
Resolved Apr 30, 1991 S
May 23, 1989
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.A · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General
Resolved Sep 1, 1989 S
Dec 23, 1986
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.A · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General
Resolved Sep 1, 1989 S
Dec 23, 1986
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.E · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Manifest System, Recordkeeping and Reporting
Resolved May 23, 1989 S
Dec 23, 1986
TSDF standards (permitted)
264.G · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Closure and Post-Closure
Resolved May 23, 1989 S
Inspection history · canonical · 11 total
DateTypeAgencyOutcome
Sep 8, 2021 NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) E Undetermined
Jul 18, 2019 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) E In compliance
Aug 31, 2010 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found
May 14, 2008 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found
Mar 29, 2005 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) B Violation found
Jun 4, 1991 FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (FRR) S In compliance
Mar 13, 1991 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found
Feb 7, 1991 FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (FRR) S In compliance
Showing 8 most recent of 11.

Data sources

EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited. Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any. This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
EPA ECHO Exporter
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data — this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.