HOME DEPOT STORE 529
7950 S I 35 FWY W, FORT WORTH, TX, 76134
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Facility identity · canonical
- EPA Registry ID
- 110020120992
- RCRA Handler ID(s)
- TXR000060640
- Generator status
- Large Quantity Generator (LQG)
- County
- TARRANT
- EPA Region
- 06
- Active
- Yes
- NAICS
- 444110
- Coordinates
- 32.660996, -97.321767
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Jul 2, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history In violation 5 of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
- Significant non-complier
- No
- Last inspection
- Jan 21, 2022
- Inspections (5 yr)
- —
- Informal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Formal actions (5 yr)
- 1
- Total penalties
- $0
Permits & authorizations · canonical
| Program | Type | Status | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| RCRA | LQG | Not reported | Not reported |
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date
are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 2 total, 0 open
2 distinct violation categories on record:
| Count | Code | Category | EPA description |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 262.A | Generator standards | Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General |
| 1 | FSS | RCRA FSS | Violation of a Federal or State Statute |
All violations:
| Determined | Category | Status | Agency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 21, 2022 | RCRA FSS FSS · Violation of a Federal or State Statute | Resolved Nov 15, 2022 | E |
| Apr 17, 2018 | Generator standards 262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General | Resolved Sep 12, 2024 | E |
Inspection history · canonical · 3 total
| Date | Type | Agency | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 21, 2022 | NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) | E | Violation found |
| Oct 15, 2018 | NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) | E | In compliance |
| Apr 17, 2018 | NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) | E | Violation found |
Related facilities near Fort Worth
Data sources
EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the
ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable
per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited.
Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any.
This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
- EPA ECHO Exporter
- Source snapshot pulled Jul 2, 2026 · batch 20260702T154139Z
- EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
- Source snapshot pulled Jul 2, 2026 · batch 20260702T154139Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different
things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data
— this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance
summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can
land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does
NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.