CRAFTCO HARDWOOD FLOORS
9597 STATE ROUTE 125, WEST PORTSMOUTH, OH, 45663
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Facility identity · canonical
- EPA Registry ID
- 110016686139
- RCRA Handler ID(s)
- OHR000131557
- Generator status
- Very Small Quantity Generator (VSQG)
- County
- SCIOTO
- EPA Region
- 05
- Active
- Yes
- NAICS
- 321113321918
- Coordinates
- 38.70469, -83.12004
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history Not in the compliance universe for any of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
- Significant non-complier
- No
- Last inspection
- Aug 25, 2006
- Inspections (5 yr)
- —
- Informal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Formal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Total penalties
- —
Permits & authorizations · canonical
| Program | Type | Status | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| RCRA | CESQG | Not reported | Not reported |
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date
are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 4 total, 0 open
4 distinct violation categories on record:
| Count | Code | Category | EPA description |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 262.A | Generator standards | Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General |
| 1 | 262.D | Generator standards | Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators |
| 1 | 264.A | TSDF standards (permitted) | Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General |
| 1 | 264.G | TSDF standards (permitted) | Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Closure and Post-Closure |
All violations:
| Determined | Category | Status | Agency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 24, 2006 | Generator standards 262.D · Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators | Resolved Aug 22, 2006 | S |
| Jul 19, 2005 | Generator standards 262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General | Resolved Feb 27, 2006 | S |
| Jul 19, 2005 | TSDF standards (permitted) 264.A · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General | Resolved Feb 27, 2006 | S |
| Jul 19, 2005 | TSDF standards (permitted) 264.G · Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Closure and Post-Closure | Resolved Feb 27, 2006 | S |
Inspection history · canonical · 5 total
| Date | Type | Agency | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 25, 2006 | NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) | S | In compliance |
| Jul 24, 2006 | NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) | S | Violation found |
| Feb 27, 2006 | NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) | S | In compliance |
| Feb 14, 2006 | NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) | S | In compliance |
| Jul 19, 2005 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
Related facilities near West Portsmouth
Data sources
EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the
ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable
per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited.
Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any.
This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
- EPA ECHO Exporter
- Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
- EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
- Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different
things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data
— this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance
summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can
land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does
NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.