BEYEL BROTHERS INC

99 DOVER AVE, MERRITT ISLAND, FL, 32952
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Compliance record, not a business listing. This facility is a hazardous-waste generator (it produces regulated waste as part of an unrelated business), not a waste-management vendor — it isn't eligible to be claimed or listed. Data below is shown for compliance transparency, sourced from EPA ECHO & RCRAInfo.

Facility identity · canonical

EPA Registry ID
110070285635
RCRA Handler ID(s)
FLR000262113
Generator status
Very Small Quantity Generator (VSQG)
County
BREVARD
EPA Region
04
Active
Yes
NAICS
—
Coordinates
28.407712, -80.664805
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history In violation 1, in significant non-compliance 4 of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
Significant non-complier
No
Last inspection
Sep 20, 2024
Inspections (5 yr)
1
Informal actions (5 yr)
1
Formal actions (5 yr)
1
Total penalties
$33,378
Permits & authorizations · canonical
ProgramTypeStatusEffective
RCRA CESQG Not reported Not reported
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 3 total, 0 open
3 distinct violation categories on record:
CountCodeCategoryEPA description
1 262.A Generator standards Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General
1 279.C Used oil management Standards for Used Oil: Generators
1 XXS State-specific requirement (broader than federal) State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements
All violations:
DeterminedCategoryStatusAgency
Sep 12, 2023
Generator standards
262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General
Resolved Sep 3, 2024 S
Sep 12, 2023
Used oil management
279.C · Standards for Used Oil: Generators
Resolved Sep 3, 2024 S
Sep 12, 2023
State-specific requirement (broader than federal)
XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements
Resolved Sep 3, 2024 S
Inspection history · canonical · 3 total
DateTypeAgencyOutcome
Sep 20, 2024 NO LONGER A SIGNIFICANT NON-COMPLIER (SNN) S Violation found
Oct 27, 2023 SIGNIFICANT NON-COMPLIER (SNY) S Violation found
Sep 12, 2023 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found

Data sources

EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited. Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any. This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
EPA ECHO Exporter
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data — this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.