BAYLOR SCOTT & WHITE ALL SAINTS MEDICAL CENTER - F
1400 8TH AVE, FORT WORTH, TX, 76104
Significant non-complier Compliance record — not a listed provider
Facility identity · canonical
- EPA Registry ID
- 110008148735
- RCRA Handler ID(s)
- TXD073188393
- Generator status
- Large Quantity Generator (LQG)
- County
- TARRANT
- EPA Region
- —
- Active
- Yes
- NAICS
- 622110
- Coordinates
- 32.72968, -97.34373
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Jul 2, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history In violation 8 of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
- Significant non-complier
- Yes
- Last inspection
- Jul 31, 2024
- Inspections (5 yr)
- —
- Informal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Formal actions (5 yr)
- 1
- Total penalties
- $2,500
Permits & authorizations · canonical
| Program | Type | Status | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| RCRA | LQG | Not reported | Not reported |
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date
are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 1 total, 1 open
All violations:
| Determined | Category | Status | Agency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 31, 2024 | Generator standards 262.D · Standards Applicable to Recordkeeping and Reporting Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators | Open | E |
Inspection history · canonical · 1 total
| Date | Type | Agency | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 31, 2024 | NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) | E | Violation found |
Related facilities near Fort Worth
Data sources
EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the
ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable
per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited.
Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any.
This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
- EPA ECHO Exporter
- Source snapshot pulled Jul 2, 2026 · batch 20260702T154139Z
- EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
- Source snapshot pulled Jul 2, 2026 · batch 20260702T154139Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different
things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data
— this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance
summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can
land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does
NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.