BAHENA TRANSPORTATION LLC

915 ARMACOST RD, SAN DIEGO, CA, 92114
EPA public record No open violations
Claim this listing

Is this your business? Add a description, contact info, and services.

Facility identity · canonical

EPA Registry ID
110070489206
RCRA Handler ID(s)
CAL000440003, CAR000326868
Generator status
—
County
SAN DIEGO
EPA Region
—
Active
Yes
NAICS
484230
484110
Coordinates
32.715331, -117.039398
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history In violation 1 of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
Significant non-complier
No
Last inspection
Aug 19, 2025
Inspections (5 yr)
1
Informal actions (5 yr)
2
Formal actions (5 yr)
—
Total penalties
—
Permits & authorizations · canonical
ProgramTypeStatusEffective
RCRA Transporter Not reported Not reported
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 2 total, 0 open
All violations:
DeterminedCategoryStatusAgency
Aug 19, 2025
State-specific requirement (broader than federal)
XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements
Resolved Aug 19, 2025 S
Mar 30, 2021
State-specific requirement (broader than federal)
XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements
Resolved Jul 16, 2021 S
Inspection history · canonical · 2 total
DateTypeAgencyOutcome
Aug 19, 2025 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found
Mar 30, 2021 COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) S Violation found

Data sources

EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited. Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any. This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
EPA ECHO Exporter
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data — this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.