AQUAPHARM PCHEM
100 OLD LATEXO ROAD, LATEXO, TX, 75849
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Facility identity · canonical
- EPA Registry ID
- 110064100084
- RCRA Handler ID(s)
- TXD098874308
- Generator status
- Large Quantity Generator (LQG)
- County
- HOUSTON
- EPA Region
- 06
- Active
- Yes
- NAICS
- 325180
- Coordinates
- 31.4023, -95.47432
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Jul 2, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history In violation 2 of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
- Significant non-complier
- No
- Last inspection
- Dec 13, 2023
- Inspections (5 yr)
- 1
- Informal actions (5 yr)
- 1
- Formal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Total penalties
- —
Permits & authorizations · canonical
| Program | Type | Status | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| RCRA | LQG | Not reported | Not reported |
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date
are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 11 total, 0 open
6 distinct violation categories on record:
| Count | Code | Category | EPA description |
|---|---|---|---|
| 4 | XXS | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) | State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements |
| 2 | 262.A | Generator standards | Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General |
| 2 | 265.B | TSDF standards (interim status) | Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General Facility Standards |
| 1 | 265.D | TSDF standards (interim status) | Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: Contingency Plan and Emergency Procedures |
| 1 | 268.A | Land disposal restrictions | Land Disposal Restrictions: General |
| 1 | 270.A | Permit requirements | EPA Administered Permit Programs: the HW Permit Program General Information |
Most recent 8 of 11:
| Determined | Category | Status | Agency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 13, 2024 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Jan 18, 2024 | S |
| Dec 13, 2023 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Dec 14, 2023 | S |
| May 26, 2021 | Generator standards 262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General | Resolved Oct 7, 2021 | S |
| May 26, 2021 | TSDF standards (interim status) 265.B · Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General Facility Standards | Resolved Oct 7, 2021 | S |
| May 26, 2021 | Land disposal restrictions 268.A · Land Disposal Restrictions: General | Resolved Oct 7, 2021 | S |
| May 26, 2021 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Sep 22, 2021 | S |
| Apr 30, 2013 | Generator standards 262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General | Resolved May 3, 2013 | S |
| Apr 30, 2013 | TSDF standards (interim status) 265.B · Interim Status Standards for Owners and Operators of HW TSDs: General Facility Standards | Resolved May 3, 2013 | S |
Inspection history · canonical · 6 total
| Date | Type | Agency | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 13, 2023 | FOCUSED COMPLIANCE INSPECTION (FCI) | S | Violation found |
| Sep 20, 2023 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | In compliance |
| Oct 7, 2021 | NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) | S | In compliance |
| May 17, 2021 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Apr 30, 2013 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Mar 27, 2008 | FOCUSED COMPLIANCE INSPECTION (FCI) | S | In compliance |
Related facilities near Latexo
No other built profiles nearby yet.
Data sources
EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the
ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable
per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited.
Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any.
This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
- EPA ECHO Exporter
- Source snapshot pulled Jul 2, 2026 · batch 20260702T154139Z
- EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
- Source snapshot pulled Jul 2, 2026 · batch 20260702T154139Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different
things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data
— this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance
summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can
land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does
NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.