ANSEN CORP
100 CHIMNEY POINT DR., OGDENSBURG, NY, 13669
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Facility identity · canonical
- EPA Registry ID
- 110022519675
- RCRA Handler ID(s)
- NYD043714872
- Generator status
- Very Small Quantity Generator (VSQG)
- County
- ST. LAWRENCE
- EPA Region
- 02
- Active
- Yes
- NAICS
- 33441833441233411145291
- Coordinates
- 44.72156, -75.45266
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Aug 11, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history Not in the compliance universe for any of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
- Significant non-complier
- No
- Last inspection
- Jan 14, 2025
- Inspections (5 yr)
- 1
- Informal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Formal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Total penalties
- —
Permits & authorizations · canonical
| Program | Type | Status | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| RCRA | CESQG | Not reported | Not reported |
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date
are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 8 total, 0 open
5 distinct violation categories on record:
| Count | Code | Category | EPA description |
|---|---|---|---|
| 4 | 262.A | Generator standards | Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General |
| 1 | 262.C | Generator standards | Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Pre-Transport Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators |
| 1 | 268.A | Land disposal restrictions | Land Disposal Restrictions: General |
| 1 | 268.E | Land disposal restrictions | Land Disposal Restrictions: Prohibitions on Storage |
| 1 | XXS | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) | State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements |
All violations:
| Determined | Category | Status | Agency |
|---|---|---|---|
| May 31, 2017 | Generator standards 262.C · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: Pre-Transport Requirements Applicable to Small and Large Quantity Generators | Resolved Jun 1, 2017 | S |
| May 31, 2017 | Land disposal restrictions 268.E · Land Disposal Restrictions: Prohibitions on Storage | Resolved Jun 1, 2017 | S |
| May 31, 2017 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Jun 1, 2017 | S |
| May 1, 1991 | Generator standards 262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General | Resolved Jun 4, 1991 | S |
| Jan 13, 1991 | Generator standards 262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General | Resolved Jun 19, 1991 | S |
| Aug 20, 1990 | Generator standards 262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General | Resolved Jun 19, 1991 | S |
| Jun 26, 1990 | Land disposal restrictions 268.A · Land Disposal Restrictions: General | Resolved Sep 17, 1990 | S |
| Apr 26, 1988 | Generator standards 262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General | Resolved Jun 21, 1988 | S |
Inspection history · canonical · 8 total
| Date | Type | Agency | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 14, 2025 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | In compliance |
| May 31, 2017 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Feb 7, 2012 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | In compliance |
| Jul 11, 1996 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | In compliance |
| Jun 19, 1995 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | In compliance |
| Apr 24, 1991 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Jun 26, 1990 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Apr 26, 1988 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
Related facilities near Ogdensburg
Data sources
EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the
ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable
per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited.
Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any.
This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
- EPA ECHO Exporter
- Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
- EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
- Source snapshot pulled Aug 11, 2026 · batch 20260811T113837Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different
things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data
— this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance
summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can
land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does
NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.