ALLOY POLYMERS
6522 INTERSTATE HWY. 10 W., ORANGE, TX, 77632
No open violations Compliance record — not a listed provider
Facility identity · canonical
- EPA Registry ID
- 110002134244
- RCRA Handler ID(s)
- TXD987991833
- Generator status
- Very Small Quantity Generator (VSQG)
- County
- ORANGE
- EPA Region
- 06
- Active
- Yes
- NAICS
- 325991
- Coordinates
- 30.113753, -93.805614
Compliance summary · canonical · EPA source pulled Jul 2, 2026 · summary recalculated Aug 26, 2026
3-year compliance history Not in the compliance universe for any of the last 12 quarters
Not in universe In violation Significant non-compliance
- Significant non-complier
- No
- Last inspection
- Nov 21, 2022
- Inspections (5 yr)
- —
- Informal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Formal actions (5 yr)
- —
- Total penalties
- —
Permits & authorizations · canonical
| Program | Type | Status | Effective |
|---|---|---|---|
| RCRA | CESQG | Not reported | Not reported |
Type is EPA's RCRA handler classification. Permit status and effective date
are not published in the RCRAInfo handler dataset.
Violations · canonical · 8 total, 0 open
5 distinct violation categories on record:
| Count | Code | Category | EPA description |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3 | XXS | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) | State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements |
| 2 | 270.A | Permit requirements | EPA Administered Permit Programs: the HW Permit Program General Information |
| 1 | 261.A | RCRA 261.A | ID and Listing of HW: General |
| 1 | 262.A | Generator standards | Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General |
| 1 | 268.A | Land disposal restrictions | Land Disposal Restrictions: General |
All violations:
| Determined | Category | Status | Agency |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 4, 2020 | Permit requirements 270.A · EPA Administered Permit Programs: the HW Permit Program General Information | Resolved Nov 22, 2022 | S |
| Nov 12, 2012 | RCRA 261.A 261.A · ID and Listing of HW: General | Resolved Jun 17, 2013 | S |
| Nov 12, 2012 | Generator standards 262.A · Standards Applicable to Generators of HW: General | Resolved Apr 11, 2013 | S |
| Nov 12, 2012 | Land disposal restrictions 268.A · Land Disposal Restrictions: General | Resolved Apr 11, 2013 | S |
| Nov 12, 2012 | Permit requirements 270.A · EPA Administered Permit Programs: the HW Permit Program General Information | Resolved Mar 27, 2013 | S |
| Nov 12, 2012 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Mar 27, 2013 | S |
| Nov 12, 2012 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Apr 11, 2013 | S |
| Nov 12, 2012 | State-specific requirement (broader than federal) XXS · State Statutory or Regulatory requirements that are broader-in-scope than the federal RCRA requirements | Resolved Jun 17, 2013 | S |
Inspection history · canonical · 7 total
| Date | Type | Agency | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 21, 2022 | NON-FINANCIAL RECORD REVIEW (NRR) | S | In compliance |
| Jul 18, 2020 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | Violation found |
| Jun 17, 2013 | NO LONGER A SIGNIFICANT NON-COMPLIER (SNN) | S | In compliance |
| Nov 12, 2012 | SIGNIFICANT NON-COMPLIER (SNY) | S | Violation found |
| Nov 12, 2012 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | In compliance |
| Jul 13, 2010 | FOCUSED COMPLIANCE INSPECTION (FCI) | S | In compliance |
| Jul 13, 2010 | COMPLIANCE EVALUATION INSPECTION (CEI) | S | In compliance |
Related facilities near Orange
Data sources
EPA ECHO — this facility's detailed report — facility, compliance summary, permits, evaluations & violations
RCRAInfo evaluation and violation records for this facility are integrated into the
ECHO report linked above — RCRAInfo's own public search doesn't offer a stable
per-facility link. General source: EPA ECHO, EPA RCRAInfo.
Compliance, permit, and location data come straight from EPA and can't be edited.
Contact info and description come from the business's claimed listing, if any.
This profile is not an official regulatory determination.
- EPA ECHO Exporter
- Source snapshot pulled Jul 2, 2026 · batch 20260702T154139Z
- EPA RCRAInfo (ECHO download)
- Source snapshot pulled Jul 2, 2026 · batch 20260702T154139Z
Two different dates can appear on this page, and both are correct but mean different
things: "Source snapshot pulled" above is when we last pulled that source's raw data
— this is the date to check for source currency. "Recalculated" on the compliance
summary is when we last recomputed that summary from the data on hand, which can
land on a later date than the source pull itself — a later recalculation date does
NOT mean the underlying source has data through that date.